Theme and variations capturing the lifestyle scene for the stylish, discerning and avant-garde: Blue Marlin Ibiza's crowd.

 

Blue Marlin Ibiza is the place to be in Ibiza, one of the most fashionable and entertaining beach lounge club on the island, a social and cultural magnet for jet-setters from all over the world. As a truly cosmopolitan hub, Blue Marlin Ibiza has become a global lifestyle concept and the perfect showcase for a stylish magazine: BMI:MAG. Packed with intriguing stories and
creative design,
BMI:MAG features contemporary culture and lifestyle ranging across the arts, fashion, sport, travel, cinema, music, society, food and drink, capturing the tastes and desires of a fashionable and avant-garde crowd: Blue Marlin Ibiza’s devotees.

For more information about BMI:MAG please download our media pack.

POWERED BY

CHAIRMAN

Mattia Ulivieri

mattias@bluemarlinibiza.com

 

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Olimpia Bellan

olimpia.bellan@bmimag.com

BLUE MARLIN IBIZA MAGAZINE

Playa Cala Jondal S/N

San Josep 07829

Ibiza • Islas Baleares

GPS 38°52.073N´ 1° 19.045E

PHONE +34 971 948 325

 

Get social @bmimag

ART DIRECTOR

Rossano Nava

rossano.nava@bmimag.com

 

YACHTING & SPORT EDITOR

Giacomo Giulietti

giacomo.giulietti@bmimag.com

 

CULTURE & SOCIETY EDITOR

Marco Romandini

marco.romandini@bmimag.com

 

FEATURES EDITOR

Alessia Bellan

alessia.bellan@bmimag.com

 

PHOTO EDITOR

Loretta Finocchi

loretta.finocchi@bmimag.com

 

 

MANAGING EDITOR

Julieta Messina

julieta.messina@bmimag.com

 

ARTS & FASHION EDITOR

Olimpia Bellan (London)

olimpia.bellan@bmimag.com

 

MOTORS & WATCHES EDITOR

Diego Tamone

diego.tamone@bmimag.com

 

ADVERTISING MANAGER

Cristina Palau

cristina.palau@bmimag.com

 

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Julieta Messina

julieta.messina@bmimag.com

 

 

 

PRINTING

Jiménez Godoy, s.a.